top of page

Aufgenommen, gemischt und gemastered: Wesley G,
Angel Studios, Neustadt, 2010
Produziert: Nicole Metzger und Wesley G



18,00 €Preis
  • Nicole Metzger (vocals)
    Wesley G (guitar)

  • 1. The very thought of you 
    2. I will 
    3. Calling you 
    4. Smile 
    5. It might as well be spring 
    6. But not for me 
    7. Georgia on my mind 
    8. What are you doing the rest of your life 
    9. The midnight sun 
    10. Twisted 
    11. The windmills of your mind

bottom of page